How much would auto insurance cost?

How much would auto insurance cost?

I live in Alaska and my family has 2 cars already.

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2sublacivithe

RELATED FAQS:
Can i get insurance just to do a title transfer??
i just sold my truck which i took the insurance like 4 months ago since i didnt drive it, and to get the title signed and notarized so i can sell it i have to have insurance. can i get like temporary insurance just to do that? how much is it?? thanks!"

Why would Florida Governor Rick Scott want to reverse Roe v Wade and prevent employers insurance from covering birth control?
Why would Florida Governor Rick Scott want to reverse Roe v Wade and prevent employers insurance from covering birth control?

Does anyone know what the average insurance rates are for OTR owner operators?
Does anyone know what the average insurance rates are for OTR owner operators?

Does Obamacare go by taxable income or all income?
I have been beside myself with how high the rates will be for Obamacare because I don’t receive a subsidy. When I got onto the regular Kaiser site, off the exchange to check out rates, I noticed it asked what my TAXABLE income is. I never saw this on any other site, it just always ask income. I have some tax free things, so I’m wondering if I have to include this in my income, or just put down what I make that is taxable? This could really help me big time if I don’t have to put down all. I still will have to pay, but at least not as much. It’s ridiculous what someone has to pay who does not get subsidies, this is anything but affordable. My rates will more than double for less coverage."

How much is motorcycle insurance per month on average?
Just want a range or estimate

Questions about health insurance.?
I’m trying to get health insurance for myself since I have been to my doctor last week and he looked at my swollen cheek and said that it might be cancer tumor, but they’re not sure about it and running a biopsy and will know by end of the week. Now, the health insurance companies are denying me coverage because I told them about the doctor’s appointment and now considering the tumor as preexisting condition. I was wondering if I didn’t tell them about the tumor and got the insurance and got admitted to a hospital, and the insurance company sues me later on; would that a valid sue or could I actually fight it? I only need the insurance till January since the Affordable Care Act comes out in January in which any preexisting cause goes out the window. Thank You!"

Help me find a doctor that accepts my insurance for Gastric Sleeve Surgery?
I’m in Houston and i’m having trouble finding a doctor that accepts my insurance for the Gastric Sleeve surgery. Distance- Anywhere from Houston to Ft.Worth/Dallas. My insurance is Community Health Choice. If anyone could link me to the right doctor I would appreciate it so much.

Cheapest car and insurance for 18 year old?
Hello, i’m looking for a cheap first car which looks alright for a 18 year old? a car which also has quite cheap insurance -_-"

"When getting a car insurance quote, do I disclose a speeding ticket, if I already took traffic school for it?"
I had a speeding ticket, but the judge lowered my citation to 99mph so I could take traffic school. I am getting an insurance quote from progressive.com and they want me to provide information on tickets I’ve received in the last 3 years. Do I tell them about my speeding ticket, since traffic school is supposed to prevent a point from being added to my driving record? I’ve already finished my traffic school and I live in California."

How much does it cost to start an insurance office in california?
I’m looking into starting a new insurance office within the next couple of years. As of now, I’m getting the basic, but I need to know what I need to prepare myself for? Can somebody help me?"

Would a 4 door suv be cheaper on insurance than a 2 door suv?
well called an insurance company the other day, the person on the phone said it doesnt matter how many doors there is on it, it depends on the make and model.I dont know if she just thought i was talking about a pick up truck or what but shes has me confused i appreciate the help."

Is it normal for a man to pay for auto insurance for his daughter’s mother as part of child support?
My boyfriend has a daughter from a previous girlfriend. As part of the child support agreement, he pays for his daughter’s daycare and health insurance, but he also pays for the mother of his daughter’s auto insurance. She has primary custody of the child, although his daughter stays with him the majority of the time and her mom has her like twice a week. It doesn’t seem normal to me that he has to pay the mom’s car insurance, but he said it’s part of the child support. Is this a usual stipulation in child support agreements?"

As a sixteen year old guy would a hyundai tiburon jack my insurance?
im about to get my first car. parents are worried that it will jack the insurance because they think it might be a sports car

Learners Permit and Insurance!?
Can I have insurance while having my learners permit? (I currently live in Orlando, FL)"

Is the more smaller the car engine size the cheaper the car insurance will be?
Is the more smaller the car engine size the cheaper the car insurance will be?

Which HAZARD INSURANCE policy should I purchase? TD1 or TD3 for a rental house in Houston.?
I have a house in houston and now I need to get the hazrd insurance. The insurance agencies tell me to take the expensive insurance which include include replacement cost and 6 month rental, (TD3). I want to go for the cheaper insurance which just pays for the COST (TD1) What do you advise?"

Can I transfer my current car insurance policy to another car?
I’m 17 and from the UK, last month I was involved in an accident which was no fault of mine, I will be getting paid out for my car next week as it was a complete right off. It was a Punto 1.2 and the total insurance paid was 2,500, it was paid at once with Aviva. The next car I’m looking to buy is a Vauxhall Corsa 1.2, the insurance group on that is 3 and the insurance group on the Punto was 4P, so my question is will I be able to transfer the policy onto the Corsa and will I incur any charges? Thanks"

"Car insurance sent me SR-1 form, What to do on SR-1?"
I got into a solo or at-fault accident cause i skidded off the road due to the road being wet after the heavy downpour. Nothing major and my first ever accident so i decided to report it to the insurance for a claim but decided to disregard the claim since nothing needed to be repaired except an alignment because i work on cars so nothing seemed broken. Now that it’s been disregarded, mercury insurance sent me an sr-1 form stating i must fill it out or my license will be suspended within 10 days. If i fill it out and since there was no damages over $750, will there be an inspection to my vehicle?"

Cheap car insurance im 19 male 1yr no claims any ideas or websites?
i need my insurance to be as cheap as possible any help ? ideas ? any thing lol any websites or anything to help thank you i know im in the same boat as everyone but this is worth a try lol

Which car insurance would have the best deal?
I’m 18 coming on 19, and I was wondering which car insurance offers the best deal for a new young driver like myself, because I really want to avoid the 500 dollars a month like my dads insurance company is going to cost me."

How much would insurance be in my situation?
i am 16 years old.. How much more would my car insurance be if i had a honda civic si coupe vs honda civic ex coupe honda civic si sedan vs honda civic ex sedan honda civic si coupe vs honda civic si sedan honda civic ex coupe vs honda civic ex sedan any answers to any of those 4 situations would be greatly appreciated! thanks.

How many people really need or should recieve help buying health insurance?
Out of all uninsured 40% are living on a household income of $50,000 or more a year. Unfortunately alot of people would like to indulge in lifes luxuries such as cars, tv, computers, cell phones, and vacations before thinking about their own health and safety Another 20% are non-citizen which includes illegal immigrants. This is straight from the census bureau which the president would use for his information. http://www.census.gov/prod/2008pubs/p60-… What do you think?"

Car insurance with state farm help?
I just bought a new Toyota corolla 2012. I want to know more about my coverage. I have bodily injury and property damage liability 100/300/100 limits. Personal injury protection, non stacking coverage $100 med/$200 inc deductible 20000 limits. Comprehensive $500 deductible and full glass coverage. Uninsured 100/300 limits. Underisured 100/300 limits. I want to know what does all of these means???"

Do i need to keep payinh insurance on a car i no longer own?
Do i need to keep payinh insurance on a car i no longer own?

Best health insurance?
I am a student and my fiance and I don’t have health insurance. the one offered at my school is basically for emergencies only but i am looking for one that covers dentist, eye doc., and especially dermatologist. what do you recommend…something that doesn’t have a huge deductible. pricing?"
How much would auto insurance cost?
I live in Alaska and my family has 2 cars already.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2sublacivithe
What happens if I don’t tell my auto insurance company my new address?
I moved to a new area and my premium is going to more than double. I live in California. What would happen if I don’t change my address with the DMV and my auto insurance company? I have $150 left to pay on my current policy which is set to expire October 2008. I’d like to keep my old address on my accounts until the policy expires, then shop around for a new policy. I am supposed to renew my registration in September. I’m afraid the DMV will send the renewal information to my old address and I won’ receive it. I believe the USPS is instructed by the DMV not to forward mail to a new address."

How does insurance companies find out if you smoke?
I dont smoke cigarettes, but I’ve gone to the store and bought my dad cigarettes before. I was thinking, does these purchases show up, as I have to show my ID every time I buy cigarettes. I don’t smoke, but because I’ve bought them, perhaps an insurance company could say that I am a smoker."

"Can i drive clients to appointments etc, i have business car insurance?"
my boss has asked me to take clients to appointments, not sure if this is right as i have only got business car insurance, which is for visiting clients, commuting to and from work, i was told to do a risk assessment as i only told my car insurance it was commuting to visit clients not sure if i will be covered, and many clients are high risk"

Can you borrow someone’s car without getting in trouble for car insurance?
My boyfriend and I are going to mall tomorrow and my dad said he could borrow his car. My boyfriend has his license but he does not own a car so he doesn’t have insurance at the moment My dad on the other hand has full coverage. I keep getting told different things about the insurance. Some say my boyfriend needs insurance before he can drive the car without getting ticketed, and others say that since he is only borrowing the car that is already insured, and doesn’t live in the household that we would be okay if we happened to get pulled over. Does anyone have an accurate answer? Is the person insured, or the car? Or is it different in different situations like this one?"

Cyro Cuff covered by insurance?
I’ve had 2 knee surgeries. And was just sent home with an ice pack thing…

How do I lower my car insurance?
I have a 2001 Toyota Rav4L with 65K miles on it and paid for. The Kelly Blue Book value gives me an average estimated value of $9,000. My insurance now with Liberty Mutual is $113/month. So a little over $1,300/year. I called last time to get a lower rate but they convinced me that this is the minimum I should stay with and lowered it from $150 by increasing my deductible. I put my specifics in progressive and quote-net and ended up with half the rate for nearly exactly the same conditions that liberty is offering me. I plan to take public transportation more and park the car. I just want to be able to legally drive it to get somewhere in case of emergency and be covered if the car is hit. What would you suggest?"

"My Insurance paid out too much, do I have to give it them back? (UK)?"
After a solicitors firm managed to draw out a car insurance claim for 18 months I finally settled 50/50 on the incident, instead of refunding me 50% (400) of my excess the solicitors paid me 100% (800). I verbally informed them of the error before they issued the cheque and they still proceeded, now they have noticed the error they are asking for me to return the money. Am I legally obliged to do so and how far are they likely to pursue this if I do not? "

Why does car insurance quotes change every day?
Why does car insurance quotes change every day?

"What is average renters insurance cost in Pensacola, FL?
Renter Insurance for a 1-bedroom Apartment.

Health insurance?
Ok here is my problem, I was a full time college student and decided to become a part time student for this semester. I use to be covered by my parents health insurance but only if I was a fulltime student. Do you think I could reapply next semester since I’m deciding on being a full time student. Do you think this will work out?"

Question about car insurance for a Honda Civic Si?
Ok so I’m 16, I just got a job and I have my permit and as soon as I get my license I’m going to be buying a car. I have already chosen my car. A 2006-2010 Honda Civic Si. The question is should I get the Honda Civic Si Coupe or the Sedan? Will the insurance be any different between the two or will it be very close if not the same? Thanks for all information."

Will my premiums go up on car insurance if I’m not At Fault?
I live in the state of Michigan. Someone rear ended me at a stoplight. My tail light is broken and my bumper is sagging along with other minor scratches etc. I have 2 main questions #1) If the other at fault driver’s insurance company pays me, will they cut me a check for the damages, or are they going to see to it that the damages will actually be fixed and pay the auto shop directly? I lost my job recently and would definitely prefer to use that money towards other things. #2) Are my premiums going to go up, even though I was clearly not at fault? Thank you in advance."

High Risk life insurance?
My mother is about too be 50years old, just got done treatment for breast cancer, had a heart attack in 2002, and smokes. She has 10,00 worth of life insurance through her job but because she is my only parent and I have no other family I am interested in other insurance options, does anyone have any tips or companies that offer life insurance too someone with her history at a decent price?"

"Has anyone ever borrowed against a whole life insurance policy? And , if so how does it work/?"
Has anyone ever borrowed against a whole life insurance policy? And , if so how does it work/?"

Does car insurance cover car theft?
I want to sign up for progressive car insurance. What if your car gets stolen? Does the insurance reimburse you? How much do they reimburse you (the car I want is $5300)? What is the deductible usually? Which option do you have to sign up for to get reimbursement?

Is car insurance a waste of money?
Well the thing is that i’m only 19 but I have not had an accident or any tickets. I had my car for almost a year now and I had the NJ SAIP Dollar A Day insurance and I received a letter telling me that I could not renew the policy so now i;m on the search for something that can be paid with a college student’s refund check.

How can I find cheap car insurance?
I want 2 find the cheapest car insurance I can get without having to call 15 different companies

Questions about a renters insurance claim.?
We moved from MD to CA we were only there a few months when we decided we were a little home sick and we put our belongings in storage we came back to the east coast with the intent to just stay for Easter but then I had a fall out with my sister in CA and she said we couldn t stay with her any more so we couldn t come back to CA cause we would have nowhere to stay. It took about 8 1/2 years for us to finally get our finances in order so we could afford a road trip to collect our belongings. When we got there the locker had been robbed. I filed a police report gave the cop as much detail as I could muster on the spot. The cop flat out said the stuff could have gone missing at anytime in the last 8 years and nothing would ever come of the police report, he only put clothes & jewelry oh and he noted that the cameras were removed from the hallway. 5 months later my insurance still hasn t paid out and now they want me to submit my detailed list to the police and then give them a new copy of the report. We had $30K in loss our insurance will only pay out a max of $2,500 on a storage locker and we paid over $5k just to store nothing. & then we spent $3K just to go out there for nothing! I d like to know if I have"" to jump through these hoops. We ve had insurance with the company we are with now for 3 years this is our 1st claim ever. I just want this to be over! Every time they say just 1 more thing do this we do it and then it s the same thing all over again!! It s never ending!!"""

How much do you pay for insurance?..?
How much do you pay for insurance?

I think my short term disability due to giving birth got messed up?
So I want on leave on May 20th due to best rest. I used all my vacation and leftover sick time, and the rest is paid by short term disability, a total of about 9 weeks total. I stayed home 6 weeks after my baby was born since my work doesn’t cover any of my pay. I work in a very small private business, just 3 of us. My boss had never handled maternity leave before, and I think he did it wrong. A few weeks after I gave birth he said he got a check from the disability insurance agency, it was made out to his business. So he cashed it and wrote me a check for the total amount from his business account. There was no explanation of how to dole it out, so he just gave me the total amount. Then, just now, 3 weeks later, I got another check mailed to my home from the insurance company?? What happened? I should of only got paid for the 3.5 weeks I believe from short term disability because I was paid for the rest. The insurance company is not open until tomorrow so I cannot call them yet."

How much is Ontario car insurance for a cheap car (<$1000) for a teen driver with a G2 licence?
I am 17 years old and recently obtained my G2 licence (Ontario) and I want to buy a cheap car (under $1000). However, I don’t have a clue how much monthly insurance would be. I would be under my parents’ benefits, but I would be primary driver on the vehicle… Any input is appreciated :)"

Insurance for 16 year old?
Hi, i live in California and I am 16 years old, I’m just wondering how much it will cost my parents every month/year for my car insurance. I have an Audi A3 2008 and I have Farmers Insurance. Please help!"

Car insurance for temporary work in California?
I have a 4 months of temporary work in California and I am thinking of taking my car. My current car insurance will not cover driving for work purposes in California. What is the easiest way to get car insurance for 4 months for California?

"Of these cars which has the best reputation for safety, cheap to insure, low maintenance, and high mileage?"
dodge charger jaguar XKR porsche boxster audi A5 cadillac CTS and for people about to say that if you can afford one of them why is being cheap to insure an issue, ive been saving up to buy a used one of these cars as i am still a college student thanks"

Car accident insurance?
Today someone backed into my car while parked damaging it. We exchanged insurance info and I called my insurance company and let them know and gave them his info. Does he still have the option to pay the for the damages in cash or does he have to go through insurance now that i let them know. He didn’t specify if he wanted to go through insurance or pay in cash. I just want to know if i eliminated his option of paying in cash by calling my insurance. I feel bad if that’s the case.
How much would auto insurance cost?
I live in Alaska and my family has 2 cars already.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2sublacivithe

Leave a comment